

Department Details

Department name:	Board of Commissioners
Туре:	Primary Legislative Body
Meeting time:	10:00 AM

Meeting location: Assembly Hall

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Robert L. Pitts	Chairman	4/1/2020	12/31/2026
Bridget Thorne	Commissioner	12/29/2022	12/31/2026
Bob Ellis	Commissioner	4/1/2020	12/31/2026
Dana Barrett	Commissioner	12/29/2022	12/31/2026
Natalie Hall	Commissioner	1/6/2021	12/31/2026
Marvin S. Arrington, Jr.	Commissioner	4/1/2020	12/31/2026
Khadijah Abdur-Rahman	Vice Chair	12/29/2020	12/31/2025